Show Number 94 – Total Disgust

Well my disgust has brought me from cave under the Falls to pull out my microphone and record another podcast. This one has to do with the upcoming school bond vote being put forth to the voters of the Valley. I spew my rants of how I feel about the derision in this humble community and further more, my distrust in all levels of government. I have had my fill of both!

Listen To Show 94!

Valley Voters For Education
Organizing For Community Schools

One response to “Show Number 94 – Total Disgust

  1. Hey Joe, right on man. I am also disgusted with the back alley ways of unjustifiably extracting money from all of us Snoqualmie citizens by the City. The $20.00 tab addition that was slipped by because it does not require any voter approval since it is the upper limit of such increase, the irresponsible cost overruns of constructing the City Hall, shoving the Community Center issue down our throats several times, way over estimating the current school bond, over 50 million??? Is it going to be gold-plated I wonder??? Are we going to run into cost over-runs with this school also???… Is there going to be a citizen committee that is going to be parts of the accounting audits for this project step-by-step? After all that people must excuse me also for hesitating to trust our City government with making educated business decisions with our money…

Leave a comment