Fun Times At Finapalooza

Finaghty’s Pub just wrapped up their fourth Finapalooza and it was a blast! The now three night event features a great line up of fantastic musical talent drawing bands such as Petty Thief, Star Anna and the Laughing Dogs, Keith Scott, Christina Bautista, and this year Geoff Tate from the multi platinum rock band Queensryche made an appearance! Phil and Lisa have done a great job of bringing great musical entertainment to our little burb and putting Snoqualmie on the map.

This year, yours truly got to emcee the second and third nights introducing the acts and providing verbal fill between sets. It was such fun and was honored to be asked by Phil and Lisa and think I did a pretty good job as they have asked me to return for next year’s event. One of the most surprising bands that played was Klover Jane who played last on the final night. I was so impressed, I showcased the band on my music podcast, Sno Jo Radio. You can check out the episode here. Deb took some very good pictures on the third night and I set up an album you can see here! If you have yet to attend the annual Finapalooza, then you should really try to drop in next year. Make sure you get your tickets early and I’ll see ya there!

Leave a comment